Meet the Board of Directors

Scott Hollister, PresidentTOCA Board of Directors
Editor-in-Chief, Golf Course Management
GCSAA/Golf Course Management
1421 Research Park Drive
Lawrence, KS 66049
Phone: 785-832-4456
Fax: 785-832-3665
E-mail: shollister@gcsaa.org

Jason Schmaderer, Past President
VP/Account Supervisor
Swanson Russell
1222 P Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: 402-437-6421
Fax: 402-437-6401
E-mail: jasons@swansonrussell.com

Lacy Ravencraft, Vice President
Public Relations Manager
Ewing Irrigation
3441 E. Harbour Dr.
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Phone: 800-343-9464 Mobile: 602-740-6896
Fax: 602-437-0446
E-mail: lravencraft@ewing1.com

Marisa Palmieri, Secretary-Treasurer
Editor-in-Chief, Landscape Management
North Coast Media
1360 E. 9th St. Ste 1070
Cleveland, OH 44114
Work: (216) 706-3764 Fax: (216) 706-3711
Cell: (440) 537-4308
Email: mpalmieri@northcoastmedia.net

Den Gardner, Executive Director
Gardner & Gardner Communications
605 Columbus Ave. S.E., PO Box 156
New Prague, MN 56071
Phone: 952-758-6340
Fax: 952-758-5813
E-mail: toca@gandgcomm.com

Linda Beattie, Director
Public Relations Specialist
Schiller Grounds Care, Inc.
1028 Street Road
Southampton, PA 18966
Phone: 215-357-5110
E-mail: lbeattie@schillergc.com

Debbie Clayton, Director
Principal
Clayton Himes PR
1107 Harrogate Way
Ambler, PA 19002
Phone: 215-643-1524
Mobile: 215-720-4626
E-mail: deborah.s.clayton@gmail.com

Cindy Code, Director
Executive Director
Project Evergreen
8883 Hendricks Road
Mentor, OH 44060
Phone: 440-463-6445
E-mail: cindycode@projectevergreen.com

Jon Kiger, Director
Director of Media and Membership Sales
TurfNet
5276 Wynterhall Way
Atlanta, GA 30338
Email: jkiger@turfnet.com

Mark LaFleur, Director
Communications Manager
Syngenta
410 Swing Road, PO Box 18300
Greensboro, NC 27419
Phone: 336-632-6138
E-mail: mark.lafleur@syngenta.com

Fuzz Martin, Director
PR/Social Media Manager
EPIC Creative
3014 E. Progress Dr.
West Bend, WI 53095
Work: (262) 338-3700 ext. 26
Email: fmartin@epiccreative.com

Jose Milan, Director
Director T&O Commercial Operations
Bayer Environmental Science
2 T.W. Alexander Dr.
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Work: (919) 549-2831
Fax: (919) 549-3957
Email: jose.milan@bayer.com

Brian Schoenthaler, Director
Vice President
Associated Advertising Agency Inc
Noble Arts Building
330 N. Mead, Suite 200
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: 316-683-4691
Fax: 316-683-1990
E-mail: brian@meetassociated.com

Adam Slick, Director
Public Relations & Communications Manager
Jacobsen
11108 Quality Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28273
Work: (704) 504-4867
Cell: (704) 512-9955
Email: aslick@textron.com

Russ Warner, Director
Golf Course Industry
GIE Media
5811 Canal Road
Valley View, OH 44125
Work: (800) 456-0707
Fax: (216) 525-0515
Email: rwarner@gie.net

Kristine White, Director
Account Service Manager
Performance Marketing
1501 42nd St. Ste 550
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Work: (515) 224-7405
Fax: (515) 440-3561
Cell: (515) 988-6143
Email: kristinew@performancemarketing.com