Meet the Board of Directors

From left: Pat Morrow, Bayer; Russ Warner, GIE Media; Mark LaFleur, Syngenta; Lacy Ravencraft, Ewing Irrigation & Landscape Supply; Marisa Palmieri, North Coast Media; Jon Kiger, TurfNet; Cindy Code, Project EverGreen; Scott Covelli, EPIC Creative; Jill Odom, Total Landscape Care; Lynette Von Minden, Swanson Russell; Dawn Rigby, Xylem Marketing. (Not pictured, Scott Hollister, GCSAA; Brian Schoenthaler, The Grasshopper Company; Jason DeSarle, Grand View Media.)

Lacy Ravencraft, President
Vice President of Marketing & Communication
Ewing Irrigation & Landscape Supply
3441 E. Harbour Dr.
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Phone: 800-343-9464
Fax: 602-437-0446
E-mail: lravencraft@ewingirrigation.com

Scott Hollister, Past President
Editor-in-Chief, Golf Course Management
GCSAA/Golf Course Management
1421 Research Park Drive
Lawrence, KS 66049
Phone: 785-832-4456
Fax: 785-832-3665
E-mail: shollister@gcsaa.org

Marisa Palmieri, Vice President
Editor-in-Chief, Landscape Management
North Coast Media
1360 E. 9th St. Ste 1070
Cleveland, OH 44114
Work: (216) 706-3764 Fax: (216) 706-3711
Cell: (440) 537-4308
Email: mpalmieri@northcoastmedia.net

Russ Warner, Secretary/Treasurer
Golf Course Industry
GIE Media
5811 Canal Road
Valley View, OH 44125
Work: (800) 456-0707
Fax: (216) 525-0515
Email: rwarner@gie.net

Debbie Clayton, Director
Principal
Clayton Communications
1107 Harrogate Way
Ambler, PA 19002
Phone: 215-367-3780
Mobile: 215-720-4626
E-mail: deborah.s.clayton@gmail.com

Cindy Code, Director
Executive Director
Project Evergreen
8883 Hendricks Road
Mentor, OH 44060
Phone: 440-463-6445
E-mail: cindycode@projectevergreen.com

Jon Kiger, Director
Director of Media Sales and Membership
TurfNet
4514 Chamblee Dunwoody Road #335
Atlanta, GA 30338
Email: jkiger@turfnet.com

Mark LaFleur, Director
Communications Manager
Syngenta
410 Swing Road, PO Box 18300
Greensboro, NC 27419
Phone: 336-632-6138
E-mail: mark.lafleur@syngenta.com

Scott Covelli, Director
Public Relations Supervisor
EPIC Creative
300 6th Street
West Bend, WI 53095
Work: (262) 338-3700
Email: scovelli@epiccreative.com

Pat Morrow, Director
Marketing Communications
Bayer Environmental Science
2 T.W. Alexander Dr.
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Work: 919-548-2867
Email: patricia.morrow@bayer.com

Brian Schoenthaler, Director
The Grasshopper Company
One Grasshopper Trail
Moundridge, KS 67107
Phone: 620-345-8621
E-mail: bschoenthaler@grasshoppermower.com

Kristine White, Director
Account Service Manager
Performance Marketing
1501 42nd St. Ste 550
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Work: (515) 224-7405
Fax: (515) 440-3561
Cell: (515) 988-6143
Email: kristinew@performancemarketing.com

Lynette Von Minden, Director
Senior PR Counsel
Swanson Russell
1202 P St
Lincoln, NE 68508
Office Phone: 402-437-6457
Email: lynettev@swansonrussell.com

Jason DeSarle, Director
Group Publisher
Grand View Media
16600 Sprague Road, Suite 170
Cleveland, Ohio 44130
Phone: (440) 476-3689
Email: jdesarle@grandviewmedia.com

Jill Odom, Director
Editor
Total Landscape Care, Randall Reilly
3200 Rice Mine Road NE
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35406
Phone: (256) 425-6197
Email: jillodom@randallreilly.com

Dawn Rigby, Director
Marketing Manager
Xylem Marketing (Advanced Turf Solutions)
12955 Ford Drive
Fishers, Indiana 46038
Phone: (317) 409-8504
Email: drigby@xylemmarketing.com