Meet the Board of Directors

TOCA 2019 Board of Directors

Russ Warner, President
Golf Course Industry
GIE Media
5811 Canal Road
Valley View, OH 44125
Work: (800) 456-0707
Fax: (216) 525-0515
Email: rwarner@gie.net

Mark LaFleur, Vice President
Communications Manager
Syngenta
410 Swing Road, PO Box 18300
Greensboro, NC 27419
Phone: 336-632-6138
E-mail: mark.lafleur@syngenta.com

Scott Hollister, Past President
Editor-in-Chief, Golf Course Management
GCSAA/Golf Course Management
1421 Research Park Drive
Lawrence, KS 66049
Phone: 785-832-4456
Fax: 785-832-3665
E-mail: shollister@gcsaa.org

Kristine White, Secretary/Treasurer
Account Service Manager
Performance Marketing
1501 42nd St. Ste 550
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Work: (515) 224-7405
Fax: (515) 440-3561
Cell: (515) 988-6143
Email: kristinew@performancemarketing.com

Debbie Clayton, Director
Principal
Clayton Communications
1107 Harrogate Way
Ambler, PA 19002
Phone: 215-367-3780
Mobile: 215-720-4626
E-mail: deborah.s.clayton@gmail.com

Cindy Code, Director
Executive Director
Project Evergreen
8883 Hendricks Road
Mentor, OH 44060
Phone: 440-463-6445
E-mail: cindycode@projectevergreen.com

Jon Kiger, Director
Director of Media Sales and Membership
TurfNet
4514 Chamblee Dunwoody Road #335
Atlanta, GA 30338
Email: jkiger@turfnet.com

Scott Covelli, Director
Public Relations Supervisor
EPIC Creative
300 6th Street
West Bend, WI 53095
Work: (262) 338-3700
Email: scovelli@epiccreative.com

Pat Morrow, Director
Marketing Communications
Bayer Environmental Science
2 T.W. Alexander Dr.
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Work: 919-548-2867
Email: patricia.morrow@bayer.com

Brian Schoenthaler, Director
The Grasshopper Company
One Grasshopper Trail
Moundridge, KS 67107
Phone: 620-345-8621
E-mail: bschoenthaler@grasshoppermower.com

Lynette Von Minden, Director
Senior PR Counsel
Swanson Russell
1202 P St
Lincoln, NE 68508
Office Phone: 402-437-6457
Email: lynettev@swansonrussell.com

Jill Odom, Director
Editor
Total Landscape Care, Randall Reilly
3200 Rice Mine Road NE
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35406
Phone: (256) 425-6197
Email: jillodom@randallreilly.com

Dawn Rigby, Director
Marketing Manager
Xylem Marketing (Advanced Turf Solutions)
12955 Ford Drive
Fishers, Indiana 46038

Bill Roddy, Director
Group Publisher
North Coast Media, LLC.
1360 E. 9th St. Suite 1070
Cleveland, OH 44114
Email: broddy@northcoastmedia.net

Phone: (317) 409-8504
Email: drigby@xylemmarketing.com